We urge you to pay your subscriptions as at when due, knowing that our website are custom made for each client and cannot be sold or transfer to another person. All the effort we have put in development will go to waste if you fail to pay your subscription.
Having said that, the service is on automation, that is once subscription is not received, the system will temporarily suspend the website (it will no longer be possible to reach the website). Email notifications will be sent to your registered email asking you to pay your subscriptions. Our support staff will also try to reach you to find out if you have any challenge with our service. After 1 week, the content will be migrated to an offline backed up and your account setup will be deleted.
Should you be interested in running the website again withing 30day, you will be required to pay a new setup and your website will be restored fully.
If you fail to activate your account within this period. The website backup will be deleted and your domain will be lucked.